Raphael & Lisa

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/01/2019 - 02/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We, Lisa and Raphael, are from Austria. We both have a Bachelor degree in Social Work and Raphael has a Masters in Social Economy. After a few years of working as a social worker (Lisa in the youth and child welfare sector and Raphael in the Homeless sector) we decided to travel the world for a year. Raphael, has experience in Farmstays (Canada) and we both have an open mind. We love to meet new people and experience foreign cultures.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can do pretty much anything (I guess). We are fast learners and have fun doing new stuff and learning new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, a little bit of french

  • Age

    30 & 31

  • What else ...

    We love animals of all sorts! We are willing to work hard and experience new ways of living.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not that we know of.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, we pretty much eat all sorts of stuff. We love to cook and learn/share recipes.

Feedback