Rakhil

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/02/2020 - 23/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a Master's student in KTH, Sweden. I am from India. I have a small coconut farm in my home town. I like animals, birds and ornamental fishes. Back in my native, I had 2 cows, a few goats, hens, goose, rabbit, two dogs, and ornamental fishes. I love travelling and meet new people. My hobbies are cooking, farming, drawing, hiking, cycling, fishing.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I born and brought up in a farming family in a village in India. I love animals such as cows, dogs, and goats. I had a few back in my native and I was taking care of those animals. I love birds such as hens, duck, goose, turkey, pigeon. I had a small pottery farm back in my native place and take care of pigeon is one of my best hobbies. I had some ornamental fishes and I was doing an experiment by breeding betta fishes and guppies and I love to set up an aquarium. Apart from farming and my hobbies, I know arc welding and fusion TIG welding. I am a master student in renewable and sustainable energy.
    I love physical work and I am ready to take hard work with a happy mind.
    I did a lot of volunteer jobs back in my native and I extended that to europe in last summer in NES farm (norway apple farm).

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent
    Kannada: Fluent
    Malayalam: Fluent
    Tamil: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback