Rabea & Alina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/02/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    We are two Girls from Germany, travelling in Canada with the Working Holiday Visa after we graduated High School last summer. We are creative persons who love to travel and learn something new. Currently, we are hoping to experience the Canadian way of life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    In the past years, we volunteered in a sustainability movement back home in Germany where we learned to organize ourselves and groups. We are open-minded and reliable people with good knowledge of Microsoft Office. We would like to work practical and are interested in gaining new skills. Rabea plays the piano and we both play the guitar.

  • Languages spoken

    We are German native speakers, fluent in English and also with knowledge of French.

  • Age

    19 & 19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I, Alina, am allergic to gluten and lactose. These dietary restrictions have accompanied me throughout my whole life so I know where and how I can get myself something to eat. Important note: I DO NOT get anaphylactic shocks because of cross contamination

Photos

Feedback