Reinhold

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Mexico, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/05/2019 - 01/06/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Reinhold, I'm a happy young man.
    I'm an industrial engineer by profession, an amateur chef who loves taste and make good food, because of my Nonna's (Italian grandma) delicious seasoning, an adventurer because of my parents' inheritance, I like to climb mountains and I love camping. I've done caving and activities related to the mountain, such as photography, and I´m happy by nature.
    I'm a very open mind and respectful. I have friends from many cultures, countries and genres.
    I'm Libra sign. I love music, I know how to draw as a child and took art classes in high school. I really like international literature and poetry in Spanish. I also like history, both of my country and of the places I visit.
    I’m single and without children, but I have a very good relationship with children and also with adults who have not forgotten that they were children too.

    And my friends love my GUACAMOLE =)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My friends say that I'm more functional than a Swiss Army knife!
    I like to cook and I know how to cook very well..
    I love drawing with; oil, watercolour, pastel greys, wood colours and pencil. I painted wall murals on houses.
    I have knowledge about high mountain and rescue. I also got a diploma in physical conditioning (sports teacher).
    I studied Industrial Engineering for what I know of development, implementation, modification and adaptation of production and administration systems. But I worked on the Building Industri, in my country and out of my country. I worked on the reforms and renovations of hotels and houses. The reason why I have knowledge in carpentry, household electricity, aluminium works and use of tools.
    I have computer skills.
    And I don't know why but I'm very good with children.
    I drive cars and I have my driving license.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    Well, I am a super adaptable person that always likes to leave a mark where ever I go and have real friends who know they can count on me, and reconnect with me in Mexico or an other country, with pleasure!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback