Quinn

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Italy, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/01/2019 - 01/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi I'm Quinn
    I am an exchange student coming from Canada with the hopes of learning and connect with locals from the other side of the world. I am always willing to expand my horizon and learn during any tasks I will be doing. I am a hardworking, self sufficient individual that cleans up after myself, can make my own meals and survive in general without the help of others. Some things about me are, I love to be outdoors. I live in a very cold region in Canada so when the temperature is above frost bite temperatures (-40C) I am very happy spending time outside if the job entails that! Some of my favourite past times are hiking and beach volleyball, and chess. If you know how to play chess I'd be happy to play a round or two!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Have experience building minor home structures such as decks, and fences
    Strong in Math and science
    Has a fundamental understanding of sewage systems and wastewater

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more