Pola

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Italy, Russia, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/02/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1452

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Reach out, I'll tell you what you wanna know :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Working with Adobe Creative Suite (Ps, Pr, Au, Ae).

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    South African, Canadian & Russian

  • What else ...

    I love learning new recipes, reading romance novels, admiring baroque art, swimming in the ocean, listening to different genres of music that fit the right mood, watching sci-fi tv and talking about movies. I love meeting fellow travellers, enjoying some wine and looking at the sky (I can't decide between sunrises or sunsets, or dusk and dawn - all are absolutely beautiful).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nope

Photos

My latest "celfi", I can not take a normal picture! :)
An illustration made on April 20th, 2020.
In Cuba, 2019
In Asia, 2018
In Nicaragua, 2017
In Russia, 2016
New Brunswick, 2015

Feedback