Olivia & Pirmin

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Finland, Italy, Norway, Poland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a couple from Switzerland and d like to travel with a Campingbus through Europe. At home we work in the health service (as a physical therapist and nurse in a psychiatry) . Now we d like to do a break and explore other countries and culture.
    Since our childhood we spend a lot of time in the mountains. We love outdoor activities especially skiing, snowboarding, mtb, climbing and hiking.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    - Both of us love to cook, we are also able to cook for a bigger group
    - We are used to do some work from the roomservice
    - we are used to behavior professional to guests
    - Olivia was a leader of scouts, ski and snowboard instructor, so she is used to guide a group, especially for kids
    - we grew up on the countryside (Pirmin on a farm) and he helped a lot in his childhood
    - even if we aren't craftsmen, we'd like to work manual and learn quick
    - Pirmin is really interested in technology and IT and has some knowledge about it

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    31 & 32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback