Erwana & Gaela

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2018 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    We are two French sisters currently on sabbatical leave. We have important professional positions but we wanted to take time and enjoy life for a while :-)
    As far as our skills are concerned, we could help in all the Workaway fields! We are motivated, serious and courageous. We are volunteers in several French associations for human and animal rights.
    We love nature, human relationships, children, animals, traveling, discovering new things and destinations... and being helpful.
    We are looking forward to meeting you all over the world!
    Erwana and Gaela
    Paris, France

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We could help in all the Workaway categories thanks to our professional experience, our volunteering experience (5 Workaways rated 5 stars in the USA, Chile, Spain, Australia and New Zealand), family life and studies. We have skills in organizing, child care, elderly care, house care, animal care, gardening, tourist welcoming, computer, selling, etc.
    We will be happy to learn new ones :-)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    41 & 39

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    You can count on our support and commitment in every work and project!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


Voluntary work in a French non-profit organization fighting poverty and discrimination
Voluntary work in a French non-profit organization allowing children to have vacations
Feeding baby goats in Arizona (Workaway)
Gardening in Patagonia, Chile (Workaway)
Visiting the Grand Canyon with elderly people (day off during our workaway in Arizona)
House and pet sitting in Costa Rica
Volunteering in a sea turtle reserve, Costa Rica