Pedro

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2019 - 05/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey! Im Pedro, im from Lisbon in Portugal and im deeply passionate about seeing the world and connecting with wonderful different people from all paths of life.
    I recently finished studying History at the University of Lisbon and would love to do what ive delayed and travel, going to different places not just as leisure but to work and contribute to others and in return to come back with more knowledge and experience. I would specially love to help and learn in something involving nature and farms or hostels in beautiful, exciting cities.
    Im very gentle and sweet but i also have an enourmous desire for adventure and exploring. Looking forward to meet you!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I speak Portuguese, English and Spanish. I know how to cook,specially portuguese food, im very creative and always ready for responsabilities. Im really looking for anything that can make it worth to let me stay, cooking, taking care of the house, dealing with dogs or any kind of animal (I love them all except cockroaches), manual work, moving things, taking care of children (my cousin has four, i spend a lot of time babysitting), language practice or helping with turists and visitors. I dont mind getting dirty or sweaty as long as im helping kind people.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I just want to travel, help people and become more experience in different types of work.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback