Paula

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2016 - 23/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Paula. I'm from Barcelona and I'm 29.
    I was traveling and hosted in Portugal, England and Thailand in workaway and was very interesting and regenerator for me. I went to ecobuilding project, an educational ecofarm and a rural accomodation.

    In the past I studied audiovisual production and childhood education and now I'm in the university doing a Social Education degree. I work in a place for children and teenagers whose the most are people with special social needs doing workshops and education in the daily on their free time, .
    In my routine, I study and work, take care of my terrace and my dog and when I have time I make my handmade products (natural soap, bread, jam, seitan ...). In free time I do different things (visit villages , hiking in the mountains, going to the cinema, ...) But desafortunately, I haven't got a lenough free time.
    In the workaway trips I like to have a break in my live and leave space for new people, new learns, new cultures, ...
    I'm always ready for work.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Studies: vídeo maker, child education, social education
    My personal qualities: friendly, active, energetic, independent, strong, creative
    I have basic skills in gardening, crafts, vegetarian cook, animal care, ...

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Catalan, English basic

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian diet (I can eat eggs and cheese)

Profile is connected to:

Lizmassip


Photos

Feedback