Patricia

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    When my friends have to describe me, they would say that i'm a happy, positive, humorous and kindly person who's ready to learn some new things. When i have leisure time, i love to go swimming, dancing, go to festivals, cooking, baking, photographing and do some stuff with good friends.
    I love to exploring new countries and cultures and i enjoy working with children and see them grow along the way. And of course i'm an animal-lover, so if you do have any kind of animals, yours is the stay for me :)
    i would like to learn some new languages and other things from you and your culture.
    happy to be a part of this workaway-family and looking forward to the expirence that may come through me and you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    my skills:
    -animal caring
    -childcare
    -carefull with expensive machines
    -take care of heavy things
    -help on tiny-houses
    -weeding
    -houshold care
    -cleaning in general
    -cooking
    -sanding
    -service in any kind of hostel or restaurant/bar

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    i would love to take care of animals, learn how to surf, cooking and learn a little bit more french!
    also im interested in keeping the world clean & ecologically and ready to do something for the only planet we have.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback