Patricia

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/09/2018 - 20/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    704

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    (En Español abajo)
    Hola. I'm a person who loves nature and culture, to discover places and to meet pleople. I like to do these things getting involved, helping when is possible contributing to make the world a kinder and happier place. I have many skills that I have learn during all my years of student, working and volunteering. I love to share the and learn more new. I'm considered a kind, asertive, active, positive and peaceful person.
    You can see more about me on my website www.patriciacañasrios.com
    Hola! Soy una persona que le encanta la naturaleza y la cultura, descubir lugares, conocer personas...Y me gusta hacerlo involucrandome, ayudando cuando es posible contribuyendo a que el mundo sea un lugar más amable y feliz. Tengo muchas habilidades diversas que he aprendido a lo largo de años de experiencia de estudio, trabajo y voluntariado, y estoy encantada de aprender nuevas y enseñar las que se.
    Me consideran una persona amable,activa, respetuosa, asertiva y positiva.
    Pueden ver mas sobre mi en mi pagina web www.patriciacañasrios.com

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Project Manager/coordinator.
    Courses organiser
    Vegetarian/vegan cooking and teaching.
    Yoga teacher
    Reiki teacher
    Hostel / Guest house experience: volunteer and paid work. Manager, reception, bookings, administration, welcoming, cooking, cleaning, giving info...
    Organic gardening basics
    Ecobuilding basics
    Shop employee: healthfood shop, fashion shop
    Publicity skills: website wordpress, flyers design, fb..
    Information and communication
    Education skills: children, youth, general
    Translation: texts and people
    Community working and living
    Sustainable off grid living
    Group facilitacion
    Open mind, flexibility, willing to learn and to share.

  • Languages spoken

    English. Spanish. Italian - middle high level.

  • Age

    42

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    My website www.patriciacañasrios.com
    Projects I've ben working during the last years.
    - www.culturadelatierra.net - I co-founded this project. Organising courses about: permaculture, sustainable living, reiki, deep ecology...
    - www.sunseed.org.uk - Educational project about sustainable living.
    - retirosyoganaturaleza - Yoga retreats in nature
    - www.dragondreamingenaccion.com - Collaboratove sustainable Project design tool Dragon Dreaming. Courses.
    I lived 7 years in an off grid Ecovillage called Los Molinos del Rio Aguas in South Spain.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, as far as I know.

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegan.Could be flexible to vegetarian sometimes.

Photos

Feedback