Dung

  • Vietnam
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    I was born in countryside and be able to do agriculture works but I was working as healthcare provider with 7 years experience in hospital so I can take care of other people from children to adults.

  • Description

    I am an open-minded  Vietnamese girl who is now studying in Spain. During Summer break I want to use my time wisely to gain more experience but also help other people. I love to stay in nature but hygiene is needed and work with other people. Neither religion nor special diet.  I was born in the countryside and did agriculture work since I was a child but also worked as a nurse for almost 7 years so I know how to take care of other people as well. What I can bring to you is not only helping with work but humane feeling and I will cheer your life up. 

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I am good at taking care of people from children to adults as nursing is my major and I was looking after my nephew and nieces in summer. I can take care of animals as well as I had a cat and dog before and do agriculture work. However I love to learn something new here as life is a journey for me to learn and share good moments with other people. I love to cook and good at cooking some Vietnamese food so if you want to try I am happy to cook for you.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Vietnamese: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to communicate in English and learn some Spanish 

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I am quite small for some high physical demanding work such as carry or lifting heavy objects or reach high spots and I have fully vaccinated already so it would be safe for
    you to get me in your place as well.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback