Paolo & Nicola

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are 2 italians friends:

    Hi I'm Paolo, I'm a young italian boy who loves traveling, see more possibles areas in my planet, I really love the arts but most of all the music, I really like reading some interesting books, do sports, do meditation, expand my consciousness, knowledge in general and my awareness, I'm very interested about Psychology, all the Arts and all the Sciences. I worked as a barman in 4 different bar here in italy. I LOVE my planet ( and obviously my YOUniverse) I want to see it, live it, preserve it, I want to leave this planet as a better place for the future generations. I'm very curious, social person, I love talking to people who are open-minded and can transmit something to me, I am calm and hardly I discuss and I hate the violences. PEACE! :)


    Hi I'm Nicola, just like my friend I'm a young italian boy who loves traveling, see more possibles areas in my planet, I really like video games which was an important part of my life, comics, riding motorbike which is one of my passions, I am a collector of everything( all these things are secondary in my life). My goal of my life is a route of knowledge (which i had beginning about 3 years ago) to reach in a manner totally aware the comprension of what is the existence. On the character level I am similar to Paolo because I'm very calm and difficult I discuss with people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Nicola: cooking, organization, washing, formation door to door selling, network marketing and knowledge in cheese and salumi
    Paolo: cooking, washing, network marketing, base level of accounting, base level of gardening, base level of psychology, baby sitting because I have done socio-medical high school

  • Languages spoken

    Paolo speaks italian (mother tongue), quite well the english and a little spanish, Nicola speaks italian ( mother tongue), quite well the english and understand a little of spanish

  • Age

    20 & 22

  • Nationality

    Italians

  • What else ...

    We are hard-working couple who want to see and experience the world, we're really interested in making experiences, we are young we don't have much experience for this we look for opportunities to do it

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Graminacee in spring (Paolo)

    • Special dietary requirements
      Healthy foods

Photos

Feedback