Pamela & Manuel

From: Peru

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2019 - 02/08/2019


  • Description

    Hi everyone, we are two young adventurous travellers, looking for some new experiences.
    We are from Perú, we became friends at school and our friendship grow up with us. We study International Bussiness (Pamela) and Law (Manuel) in the university. And now we want the world to teach us more about life.
    We love to travel but more important to travel with a purpose, helping other people, animals or the nature.
    Also we love learning about new cultures and new skills to grow up as a better person, thats why Workaway is like the perfect deal.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We love to learn and help in everything we can, that's the best skill we can offer.
    We speak english and spanish
    Love to work in nature and with animals, we have experience with our pets, we have dogs, cats, birds, rabbits.
    We also are very good in home skills, love to cook, we always cook some peruvian food while traveling.
    We have some skills in photography and edition programms.
    Also bussiness studies, so we can help in process optimization, some marketing, innovation process and international trade.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    22 & 22

  • What else ...

    We like to meet people and share some travel experiences, we love music and movies, so we like to talk about that too. We also love food, try new food, learn how to cook new food, everything that includes food.
    And we like to do anything, stay in home just chill, or go to climb a mountain or go out for some beer, we always find fun.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback