Francesco

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2020 - 25/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a quite charismatic guy, who likes adventures, mountains and beaches.
    In july I will quite my job and start traveling through Asia.
    I am a kind of guy who doesn't like do always the same things and is always looking for new activities, that's why I am looking for a new place where to help out during my travel, ready to do everything is required. Architecture is my job but also a great passion; self construction and drawings help me to relax and meditate!
    Travel safe and have fun!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I like doing manual labor like woodworking, gardening or creative things and often I spend my time painting or drawing.
    I've already worked for restaurants as waiter, or did the tourist guide, so I feel quite comfortable staying with people. Also, during my last travel, I've helped in a hostel in Catalunya for many months doing reception stuff, making beds, cleaning etc..
    As Italian, I try to cook the best I can :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I am part of a group of self-construction and with others we help people to realize many kind of wood project.
    Doing outdoor activities is what I prefer, that's why I quite keen on biking, hiking and frisbee, always looking for new experiences!
    At this moment I am trying to learn to play guitar and skateboarding, and I hope to do it as soos as possible.
    Travelling is the best way to improve ourselves, I think!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback