Fabrizio

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/09/2019 - 15/09/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm a new workaweyer. Mi nam's Fabrizio. For some months now I have taken a break to gain experience in terms of environmental sustainability, organic garden etc ... therefore with the help of sites that promote 'change' ... In short, everything that concerns life in the country . The experience made so far has been very useful to me, I learned how to manage a vegetable garden, build dry stone walls, trim bushes, prepare jams, cook typical dishes, clean a swimming pool and more ... I met beautiful people.
    I am flexible and I adapt to the most varied circumstances. What to say, if you want to know something more, write to me, I'll be happy to answer you.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Build sites, create lists with autoresponders

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    51

  • What else ...

    I play the piano, I love the sea and the walks .. I speak a little French and basic English. My favorite sport is skiing

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback