Ophélie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm a Belgium 22 girl from South France.
    Four months ago I went in Ireland for hollydays and I fall in love with this country. So I decided to go to live there for 3 or 4 months.
    I already lived in Ireland during a month in Inish Mór and as I finished my workaway, I would love to find an other place to live there, or around! I really like this island, the landscape, the nature, all the things we can discover, all the cycling possibilities, the people...
    I'm a joyfull woman, so positive, who love nature and art. My dream is to be production director to put together the important things to me: taking art and culture to serve a human and ecological transition.
    In September I will start a master to become production director but by then, I want to discover other things by living in Ireland.
    I'm ready to do all jobs as long as human is there, as friendliness.
    Hope to see you soon!
    Ophelie

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Art, organisation, culture, cooking, babysitting, game activities creation, sustainable development, housekeeping, cultural exchanges

  • Languages spoken

    French, english, little bit of spanish

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I really like to read, for me it's like dreaming with your eyes open. I paint with watercolor. I'm really a manual girl for every kind of creative things. I'm going to be on the Aran Art Market this summer in July and August.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian most of time

Photos

Feedback