Ophelia & Pajam

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/11/2018 - 25/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there! We are Pajam and Ophelia. We are almost 24 years old and we've been traveling for about a year.

    Now we're seeking new challenges and experiences. We want to develop and grow personally and we belive this is best done through cultural exchange.

    We are very open minded, flexible and keen to try new things. We love to make new friends in all ages and learn about foreign cultures.

    We both are huge animal lovers and vegetarians.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are photographers and content creators. You can see some of our work on our blog (www.followusbeyond.com) and Instagram (@followusbeyond). We have recently started to do videography as well.

    We both have experience in teaching. Pajam has earlier helped as an assistant math teacher. Ophelia volunteered as an English teacher in Shanghai and rural China.

    We both have experience in social media management and website development.

    Ophelia has experience in writing articles about anything in particular.

    We are used to administrative work of many kinds.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Swedish, Farsi, a tiny bit of Chinese.

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • What else ...

    We are up for any work that needs to be done. We are more than happy to try things we haven't tried before!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are both vegetarians.

Feedback