Ken Ole

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 01/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Ole, 25 and I'm from a beautiful little island in the north of Germany called Fehmarn.
    I run a seasonal-opened, rustic, simple Beach-Bar since last year. It’s my place to be! There I can be creative with my friends and work to make people having a great time during their holidays. We provide drinks, daily campfires, workshops, yoga lessons, life music and lot of more fun stuff! It’s opened from Mai-September so that i can use the time during the cold winter in Germany gaining inspiration and have great new experiences!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    My skills are building all kind of stuff out of different materials, which is mostly useful, practical and simple by knowing how to handle with some tools since I renovate my campervans and helped my family around the house etc.

    That feeling when you create something good and simple that makes your life better!

    But let’s talk about your needs, I’m open minded and will always try to be as useful as I can be!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I love to hear a lot of music, but the sound of the waves or the forest even more! Cook a lot and Love all kinds of watersports, nature and everything that is filled with heart and passion!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements