Olivier & Indie

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/11/2018 - 13/08/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a Canadian couple who loves to travel and meet new people discover new culture. We took a year off from work to explore the planet, learn new languages, help people with our abilities. We have been together for the last 5 years and are very happy, easy going, open minded people, foodies (love to discover food from different countries/cultures). We get along very well and are very quiet couple. Olivier worked for the last 22 years in a Casino in Quebec as a card dealer (mostly Texas Holdem). Indie has a master degree in psycho education (a mix of psychology, education and social work.) She is working with families with disabled children. We love animals, babies, nature, music, food, dancing, hiking, tennis

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Olivier: Customer service specialist, drone pilot, video editing, computers, social media, photography, animal lover, teaching, painting, cooking, general house maintenance.
    Indie: Costumer service, psychology and child care, photography, housekeeping, cooking, childsitting, sailboat, animal lover, teaching, painting, general maintenance.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English fluently and un poquito de spanish

  • Age

    47 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback