Olgaburi

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/05/2019 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm originally from Czech Republic, but I lived in UK for over 3 years.
    Last year (2018) i moved to New Zealand, where I have been working and travelling for over 8 months. I did some woofing (volunteering) there for over 3 months and the rest of it I just have been traveling and living on the road in my campervan. I had the best time! I have met many backpackers like me, kiwi people and their families and I have learnt a lot about their culture, nature, food and even more importantly i learned a lot about myself. That's what traveling is about for me!
    I have sign up for workaway as I want to keep exploring and meeting new people in another countries. After NZ i went to Australia for a month and then to Bali.
    I love traveling, hiking, nature, animals, food, trying new things and I'm open to new challenges. We have only one life which we should live the best way we know.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have an experience with gardening, painting, cleaning, building, cooking and other jobs around the house.
    I also would love to learn and try something new, any experience is a good experience.
    I worked as care assistant in rehabilitation centre with elderly people and also in care home for some time.
    I'm reliable, hardworking, tidy person who can work independently, non smoker, don't have any diet although i prefer healthy fresh food

  • Languages spoken

    I speak fluently English and Czech

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    I like board games, card games, frisbee, pickelball, ping pong, long walks, food

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback