Diana

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (3)

This workawayer has chosen to keep their friend list private.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Bali, Indonesia
    View all
  • Description

    I am a solar person, simple, looking for new adventures, art, beautiful souls and deep eyes.

    After finishing school I finally felt free to travel and live in my own way.
    It's been more than seven years that I've been traveling the world working as a photographer. It's a wonderful experience but I'm realizing right now that I'm traveling too fast, with my head always too busy working.

    Right now I would like to take a trip to find myself, to clear my head and to devote the right time that in recent years I have not allowed myself.

    I was forgetting: i like the simple life and simple people, I like to get lost in new places, I love nature and animals.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Animals
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Books
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Vegetarian or vegan
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I speak five languages: Italian, Spanish, English, Russian, Moldovan, and I can help you learn one of these languages.
    I have worked in several resorts around the world so I have experience in the tourism industry, in managing a store and in dealing with customers from various parts of the world.
    I am a photographer so I can offer artistic photos, commercial photos/advertising activities, and books.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    Moldavian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Russian: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to continue practicing Spanish and English so as not to forget them (you know that you have to brush up a language in order not to lose it) and I can help those interested in learning Italian, Russian, Moldovan.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I haven't eaten meat in a few years and would like to keep it that way.

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.