Tao & Elena

From: France & Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/04/2015 - 18/11/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1250

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a french Photographer freelance traveling and living experiences around the world since 2013.
    www.tao-photographer.com
    I'm starting a project of mini-documentaries about alternative lifestyle:
    https://www.gofundme.com/f/Alter-Natives-Project

    After 3 years working as sales and technician for an IT computing company, i decided to change my life radicaly and have a look all around the world, learn, experiment, meet and love.

    I've been living in Australia for 12 months, traveling and working then I planned to get back to Europe by crossing all the countries in hitchhiking, without money.
    I've met many people, learned a lot, done many kind of job to get my food and accommodation.

    I like sharing experiences and learn more everyday.
    I've been Wwoofer in Australia in Eco Farm and Permaculture and then in Malaysia in Yoga Center & Permaculture, in Thailand as English teacher, farm hand, fisherman, fireshow performer then as construction labour in Cambodia and managing an art gallery for a little while... Of course many restaurant, fields work etc.

    I like to play music as well, guitar, piano and sing and i'm mostly self educated.
    I play with staff on fire and a bit of burning poi also

    I'm easy going and respectful love learning & fast learner, young, dynamic and hard worker.

    I've met Elena in 2019 in Portugal and we share the dream to discover and learn from other ways of living, and to communicate about those methods to generate a positive impact on tomorrow's world.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Tao: Photography, Video, IT Computing & Network, General Farmhand, Animal caretaker and many different things...

    Elena: Groupal therapy, meditation, teaching, languages, art, art-therapie, handcraft, herbal knowledge and strong taste for learning

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate

  • Age

    30 & 25

  • Nationality

    French & Spanish

  • What else ...

    There is so many different kind of positions and cause i'm a self educated and fast learner i got many different experiences in many different domain.
    As we say, don't judge a book by his cover so please be kind to ask me more if you don't find the skill you are looking for.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback