Nikolett

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/01/2020 - 10/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Niki and I'm from Budapest, Hungary.
    I always loved meeting new cultures, new people.
    I've lived in many countries; couple of years in Japan, Indonesia, United Kingdom and few months in South Korea, China, India, Thailand, Greece, Italy, Spain, Germany and United States.
    I believe we can be our true selves when we let life take us on journeys to wherever we meant to be.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I've been working as a supervisor for boutique hotels for the last three and a half years. Before that I was waitressing for couple of years in restaurants and doing receptionist work for hotels, hostels and art galleries.
    I was also practicing aromatherapy and reiki for few years.
    I'm looking for places where I can use my hospitality related skills or projects which are connected to nature and art.
    I like the combination of travelling to somewhere great and doing a type of work I enjoy anyway. It perfectly suits my personality.
    I can describe myself as an enthusiastic and helpful person. It's important for me to keep the flow going and in case of any problem I focus on the fastest solution.
    I feel that empathy, paying attention to each other, respecting each other are essential qualities.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Hungarian

  • Age

    38

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback