Nicole & Lukas

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/09/2018 - 20/09/2018

  • Description

    Welcome to our profile :)

    We are Nicole & Lukas, an open-minded couple, that loves to meet new people and try new things. We are looking for a workaway, where we will be able to help out as well as enjoy surrounding nature and people.

    Lukas is a sports man, hard worker and is willing to do everything that is necessary. He is an IT guy by profession, that is why he really enjoys manual work to relax his mind. Animals are his best friends – he doesn’t hurt a bee. :)
    He is a fast learner. During his travels he used to work on constructions, he was an assembler and a service man of office furniture in Canada. Moreover, he is an amateur cook and can prepare the most delicious soups!

    PS: In case you have some grass that needs to be cut, he will be super happy to do it.

    Nicole is also an animal lover. She enjoys working outside, especially in a garden full of vegetables, fruits and flowers. Nicole is very creative and painting/drawing or any other creative work is her passion. She works as an innovation consultant for an international advisory company. Therefore, can bring in life any kind of new ideas and is able to help with social media as well.

    We have both done lots of work around our house – from renovation to taking care of the garden. We value nature, freedom, people and we try to see a good in everything.

    Looking forward getting in touch with you.
    Lukas & Nicole

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, animal keeping, forest work, general household, cooking, painting, PC, social media, sports and lot more. :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Czech, Slovak, Spanish, little Russian and German

  • Age

    26 & 34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Lukas is a bit allergic to bees.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nicole is on gluten-free diet