Nicolas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/07/2018 - 10/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    251

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am Nico from Munich. I am 21 years old and finished school in 2017 (gymnasium). Afterwards i started to work fulltime at a warehouse for 6 month. Now i am working as temporary substitute for a tree technician. I am a law student and I work for a Lawyer part time at the Moment.
    I am a competetive person and like to do a lot of sports - i started to play football (soccer) when i was 6 years old. In my free time i really enjoy going fishing (fly-only type of guy) and meeting up with my friends at the nearby lake. Also I am a sociable person.
    I live with 2 good friends in Munich near the University (LMU)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I speak german and english. I have a usefull knowlegde about computers, but i am not a computer genius. I am very interested in history and have decent knowledge about the european history since the antiquity.
    I am practiced in working with my own hands e.g. i helped my father to build the second floor of our house, and worked for almost a year in different physical jobs after my A-Levels. Also i'd call me an "allrounder" for daily tasks. I am a decent cook.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback