Nicholas & Marie-Alice

From: Malta

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello Everyone,

    We are a young couple. (Depends what you call young :P ) - Lily is 26 years old Belgian and I (nick) am a 24 year old Maltese guy.

    We are currently looking to cut off from the European- ized working life for about 6 months to a year. ( Freedom trip :) ).

    Due to the both of us having a natural passion for traveling paired with an inspiration to indulge in foreign cultures, we had decided to use this period to travel to South east Asia and visit as many countries as possible.
    So basically this is our plan.

    We have a budget, we have a plan, we hope to meet you on our trip :)

    Nick & Lily

    In the case that you require more information about us, we would be more than willing to get in touch, yet via email.... nicholas.abela93@gmail.com )

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Lily
    Marketing
    Cooking
    Well care
    Event Management
    Creativity / Artistic
    Gardening
    Nature and animals lover

    -Nick
    Service Oriented
    Teaching
    Hard worker

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Dutch, Italian, Spanish, Maltese, Arabic

  • Age

    26 & 28

  • Nationality

    Maltese and Belgian

  • What else ...

    Nick is rather short .... :P

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Certain Nuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      Lily doesn't eat meat but we are not picky at all and adapt ourselves very easily

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more