Nelly

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ukraine, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 02/03/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there and a warm welcome to my page!
    I am Nelly from Germany. As you may see I am a girl who is interested in all kinds of travelling and seeing the world as much as I can. Since I graduated school in 2016, I have been travelling a lot (Italy, USA, Mexico, Marocco) but I feel like i haven't seen enough. Right now I am a college student in Germany but I'm still willing to spend my available time for life-changing experiences. I mean what's better than getting to know new cultures and habits?
    Unlike the cliché of stubborn and narrow-minded Germans i want to share my open-minded thoughts and experiences with everyone in the world who wants to. In addition to that I want to prove that I am able to do hard work with ambition.
    I really hope to get the chance to show you my personality and to get to know you as a host.
    As I am German I know that my English isn't as good as if it was my mothertongue but I am sure that it will improve throughout my journey and I am willing to give my best at any time.
    All the best!
    Nelly

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a lot of different skills and can therefore be used for many different jobs.
    I would describe myself as caring and kind so it would be a pleasure for me to do animal & children care or housework.
    Also I have lots of experiences with computers and internet.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Since I am young I may not have as much experiences as others but this is your chance to show me how life really works. Use it!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

What I did for 8 years
In love with Cyprus
My lovely dog
At work

Feedback