Nathalie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Finland, Greece, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2016 - 01/10/2028

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there, it's Nathalie!
    I'm a full-time student but with looong semester breaks in which I love to travel and do workaways.
    I grew up in Berlin, the capital of Germany and now moved to Bavaria for studying Health Promotion. I love to be in nature and discover new things and places.
    I like to meet new people and hear their stories.
    Maybe I will hear yours soon as well :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I love to work with animals and to take care of them etc also I like to do garden work and everything that's outside, but can also do house-hold related tasks. I don't have a problem with rough weather and don't mind getting my hands dirty. Also I could imagine to work with children as I am looking after three young boys in my freetime. But I am also open to learn and try new things - like building, decorating and other things - to gain more life experience.

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, un poco de espanol

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      none

    • Special dietary requirements
      none

Profile is connected to:

MaluMesserschmidt


Photos

Desert exploring in israel
Puppy cuddles at a dog-kennel #cannotcallthiswork
bath-time with zorro
we're all having hay fever - france
trying to drive the quad in the UK
cozy cat cuddles - norway
Norway
yogi times at the baltic sea (:

Feedback