Natalie

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/10/2018 - 17/11/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Ciao! :) I'm Natalie and I am a 22-life-enthusiastic-year old girl! I was born in Italy but I will soon move to Australia in search of new experiences and adventures! I am graduated in translation and interpreting and I can speak Italian, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese and Russian. I have been a scout for 12 years and I am a nature lover. Travelling is my greatest passion and hobby, I love to deeply know the culture, language, ways of living and thinking of every country and not just sightseeing around. I have always been committed in social programs and projects and I have been volunteering in many fields since I was 14 (such as homeless, immigrants, people with disabilities, poor kids etc.).
    I am a respectful, punctual, caring and organised person. I am not looking for a place to sleep for free, indeed I truly want to be part of your reality, to know you and share our experiences so that we both can grow. I am willing on giving you a hand and I will truly appreciate any teaching as I am part of Workaway because I want to grow and learn many new things! There are many things I yet don't know how to do, but if you show me I will love to learn it :)
    I am looking forward meeting you and hearing your stories!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    language teaching, childcare, tourist welcoming, organisation and management, project building, driving, basic farming and building

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese and Russian

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      /

    • Special dietary requirements
      /

Photos

Feedback