Natalie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2018 - 25/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Natalie and I'm 24 years old. I am currently living in East of Germany with my dad and my grandma. In the past few years I discovered that I don't wanna have a job where I work in an office and do the same things everyday. I want to be in nature, meet different people, do something useful and help people to realize their dreams. I want to live, grow, learn new skills and languages and see different places. I like working with kids, cooking and baking, building, painting, planting, doing sports, hiking, taking pictures and dancing. I am a vegetarian but I do eat fish sometimes. I'm also interested in healthy food, in yoga and meditation. I would be happy to meet you! Natalie :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking, baking, working with children, painting, planting

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, a bit French

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm don't eat meat.

Photos

Feedback