Natalia

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/09/2020 - 14/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    269

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Natalia , 33 years old , from Argentina; I have studied International Trade and I finished my degree in 2014. I have been travelling through Europe since 2016.

    Two years ago I had one of the most incredible experiences of my life, travelling around Germany and Poland with Workaway. In particular my stay with a family in Dinkelsbuhl, Bavaria was inspiring.

    I now find myself in a situation where I'm leaving the UK after a summer in Cornwall and I have some spare time before I return home to Argentina. I'm looking for a new experience in The Netherlands, one of the few countries in Western Europe that I haven't explored yet.

    I am a sociable person and a team player, very respectful, tidy and hard working.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Respectful, hardworking, tidy, sociable :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    Me gusta cantar! I like to sing!!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      sea food

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback