Kim

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/03/2019 - 27/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Traveling, experiencing, Nature, meditation, workout and health, spirituality these are some interests for me. Present moment awareness is a keyword in my life. I don't plan when I travel but always go with the flow. I like to keep the future open and just accepting what comes, inspiration and love are the only compasses I need.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have some experience from volunteering with reforestation, gardening and farming in India and South America. My education and work back home is Optometry.
    Native language is Swedish, I also speak Norwegian, English and some danish/Spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish, English, some Spanish.

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Sweden

  • What else ...

    My journey is an inner one in essence, I practice meditation and inner observance. Community life is relatively new to me but in my experience it has been very rewarding helping other people and also myself, becoming more acceptant and feeling more love and communion towards others. I've traveled the world a lot during the last couple of years, Europe, Asia, US and South America and im always interested in meeting new people and sharing experiences!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback