Morgan & Paddy

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Slovenia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/09/2019 - 04/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there we are two kiwi coming to an end of our 2 year working visa and now traveling Europe before going home! Would love to see your country through your eyes! Completely reliable and trust worthy from us working as a team we have done it all from paddy working as a dairy farmer, landscaper and bartender and from me to do child care, retail and bartending we are both fun going out people who can work alone and as a team (as long as we have a day or two together to explore this beautiful country of yours) let us know if we can help you!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We both have mixed skills and are very fast learners
    Morgan: childcare, retail, amazing Communication, cleaning (use to work in resorts as bartender and house keeping)
    Bartending and general all around social skills
    Paddy: landscaping, bartending and general cleaning and amazing communication skills

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    27 & 23

  • What else ...

    Mixtures of hobbies we both have as we both are always up for learning and trying new things, board games are a huge plus!! And just put door activities

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback