Monika

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antarctica, Antilles, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Iceland, Namibia, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Seychelles, Sweden, Tonga, United States, Vanuatu

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2018 - 13/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody,

    discovering workaway seemed to me a very interesting possibility to travel in a very different way as usual.
    I am a 50+ female musician and music teacher. Being busy every day with peoples, culture and education I like to spend my free time with different other things. Working in house and garden, spending time with animals and nature, sporting, travelling and more.
    My nationality is german but I live sinds 30 years in Belgium.
    I speek German, Dutch, French and English.
    The work I am looking for could be:
    gardening, building, painting, housekeeping, taking care of animals and tourists, ...
    I do not smoke and I have a driving licence.

    My disponibles times will be during winter 2017 : after Christmas 27 december until 15 january 2018,
    from saturday 10 february 2018 until sunday25 february 2018
    and in summer 2018 july and august.
    Hoping and waiting for a new challenge I am looking forward to your answer.

    Greetings,
    Monika

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Helping on a farm, gardening, renovationworks, building and painting, cleaning, animal care , take care of tourists, and other

  • Languages spoken

    German, Dutch, French, English

  • Age

    61

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Do not be afraid of my age ;-)
    I am able and willing to work, on my one or in group, with young or less young people. To get dirty clothes? No problem for me. Meeting other cultures, exploring nature meens much more than adventure to me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback