Molly

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey I’m Molly I’m 21 and I’m from Melbourne Australia. I have a love for travelling and am lucky enough to have explored 34 countries. At 19 I set off solo to travel around Europe and somehow ended up in Canada working at a ski resort! I have just finished my second season working up at Big White ski resort as a lift operator and had the time of my life. I am currently roadtripping around Canada living out of a van with my mate which is both daunting and hilarious. I love he outdoors and love playing sports but also enjoy taking he time to just chill. I’m a highly independent person and hard worker. I love spending time with children and meeting new people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I’ve had quite a range of jobs in the past which have given me a variety of skills. I have her ability to work independently or as a team. My jobs have ranged from soccer coaching children to waitressing to ski resort lift operations. I love gardening at home and helping out with home renovations.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I’m coeliac which means I can’t eat gluten

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback