Mitch_P_Neone

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Greece, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/04/2021 - 01/09/2023

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    status september'21:
    germany; quick stop home. reorganise and deciding, where to go.
    traveling south, southeast or east as soon as possible.

    _____
    Ahoi, i'm Mitch and i have always been in search for greater adventures than the camping vacations i had as a kid.
    after i decided to start travelling with a friend a few years back (and later alone), i got a small taste of what i really desire.
    i want to see more places.
    i want to gain more knowledge and lots of skills.
    i want to improve myself on every challenge i overcome - physically and mentally.
    i want to meet and connect.
    I want to grow.
    that aside, i am pretty layed back and easy to come along with. i'm modest and sometimes sound serious but actually my whole personality is based on some kind of sarcastic subtune which is possibly on a pretty high level of silliness if you get to know me.
    here are some of my interests to give you a glimpse of who i am:
    travel&explore(obvious, huh?), bicycles, science, psychology, movies, nature, camping, comics, spirituality, health, mechanics, "conspiracy theories", self sufficiency, drawing(happens rarely), consciousness, random facts(useful/useless knowledge), skating, animes, nutscaping, simplicity... might be enough for now.
    //just leave a message if you want some info. also just leave one if you are in the same area. i am usually very flexible moving around to meet up or help.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    actually- i believe i can do anything with some practise.
    I have a thing for logic and mechanical mechanisms, know how to use some handtools and don't bother getting myself covered in sweat.
    over the last few years, i worked as bicycle courier, a builder of mud-brick-houses( sanding and painting), bicycle mechanic, mover, handy guy on a farm(with vegetables, some cows, lots of constructing and gardening), vegetable farmer(permaculture), kids supervisor in a summercamp and recently as a helping hand at beekeeping. most of it as volunteerwork in different places.

    //During the time at home, i usually work as Bicycle mechanic, building coin for more travelling.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Japanese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    too shy to actually teach groups but i can certainly help improve your german or english. i am good at adjusting to different levels and accents, can connect many similarities between european languages to ease understanding and improve memorizing and always liked researching words to source them back to it's meaning or origin.

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Paperwork and Bureaucracy.

    • Special dietary requirements
      i eat vegetarian or.. let's say vegan with loose coditions.

Photos

Feedback