Milasueperstar

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/02/2019 - 31/01/2020


  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm Sue from Germany and 34 years old.
    I started my worldtrip beginning January in Myanmar and have been to Thailand, Laos and Malaysia so far.
    Not sure where and how long it will take me. I love to learn something new, get to know different cultures and countries.
    Before deciding to do this worldtrip, I worked 11 years in one company as a inside sales. I love to speak with different people, that's why I loved my Job. But sometimes, it is the best to start something new in life why I quite and sold everything.
    I love to play volleyball /beachvolleyball, spending a lot of time playing with my niece and nephew, family and friends, dancing, cooking (vegan and vegetarian), travelling and having good times.
    I love animals and like to take care of them.
    I like to meet new people and know more about their lives.
    Hope to see you soon 😀

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Animal care,child care, helping with everything, friendly, open minded,

  • Languages spoken

    English, German

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian / vegan

Photos

Feedback