From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, France, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I´m a twentytwo-year-old still figuring out what to do with his life; workaway and traveling have given me the opportunity to meet so many unoforgettable people from all around the world so it seems like this will be my life for now. Films and photography are a great passion of mine and hopefully in the future I will do something related to them or other media. I´ve worked as a travel guide, bartender/cinema technician, cameraman, a security person and some occasional summer/shorter -jobs. Hobbies of mine include at least comics, Lego, being a scout, traveling and many others. I´ve started to learn to play guitar recently.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Many basic life and nature skills. I´m patient, kind and good with people. Somewhat artistic nature and curious about new things in general.

  • Languages spoken

    Finnish, English, (French), (some swedish)

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements