Marion

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 01/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nยบ of Facebook friends

    147

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am Marion, I am 29 years old.
    I grew up in south of France and after my studies I became a Social Worker in child protection.
    Then I decided to sell everything and to go travel in Asia. During my travels I used Workaway and Couchsurfing. I had wonderful experiences with wonderful peoples and have learn a lot. Learn about the world and a lot about myself.
    But all those experiences were build with a traveling mindset and today I realise that it's enough.
    I am now on workaway to learn of course but this time to acquire skills to build my way of living. And for now I want it close and respectful to the nature. Grow my own food, build my house, have bees, and things I don't even think about yet!
    To be able to reach this dream I need to meet peoples, and make friends. Build a network of people living this way or an other ....
    Workaway would allow me to learn and develop skills!
    But also to Discover! Different ways of living, producing, organising etc.......

    And for this I need you ๐Ÿ˜

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do any basic task around the house (cleaning, cooking, ....)

    Also any task in the garden (cutting, harvesting, watering,...)

    Any task with any animals ๐Ÿ˜

    Helping with French or English

    I am responsible and volunteer. I don't need much and will be very happy to help you with anything you need. I just ask in exchange to learn!

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Basic Spanish

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I have a dog ๐Ÿ˜

    I was adopted by Josie in February!

    I took her out from the street of Mexico in adventure with me. She is a very sweet dog that loves to play and of course cuddles ๐Ÿ’š!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Mushrooms

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Pammukkale, Turkey
Lozere
Josie ๐Ÿ˜

Feedback