Michael

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2015 - 28/12/2020

  • Badges


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a 44 year old male born in England and spent most of my life in Sydney, Australia. I have run my own graphic design business for the last 10 years and have spent the last few years travelling through Europe on my bike and working in London. I am currently spending time on the Isle of Wight and am looking for new opportunities right now!!!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, cleaning, recycling, graphic design, administration, property maintenance, caring for animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    45

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I am responsible, easy to get along with, have a good sense of humour, passionate about cycling, art and design - and don't mind cooking and having a good conversation!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback