Merve

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Jordan, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/03/2019 - 12/03/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Merve. I'm a Turkish University student currently residing in Poland.I was born and raised on a farm, so I'm able to lend a helping hand with farm work and tend to animals. I can do housework and also have experience as a babysitter. I have a passion for paragliding, scuba diving, skiing and other similiar extreme sports and I also do yoga on the side to relax. I have experience painting wooden furniture as I've taken classes in University. It is important for me to travel and to spend time with natives and learn their culture. I've previously traveled to Thailand, Malaysia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Singapore, Greece, Ukrain, Norway, Czech Republic, Austria, Liechtenstein, Switzerland. I get along well with others and am generally pleasant to be around. Thanks for your time!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -Farm work
    -Animal tending
    -Babysitting
    -Furniture painting
    -House work
    -Cleaning
    -Garden work
    -Photography

  • Languages spoken

    Turkish, English

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    You can find me on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/merveddgl/?hl=tr or you can contact me at mervededeoglu176@gmail.com

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback