Merle

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/07/2019 - 28/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi and thank you for reading my profile!

    My name is Merle and I am 26 years old. I am a state- certified educator from Germany. I grew up literally in the middle of nowhere surrounded by cows, 2 Island horses and I don’t know how many mice. I am very comfortable around animals and have no problem adjusting to the needs of any pet. I would be very happy to work on a farm or help out in your home.

    I love spending time in nature especially in the mountains, ironically i live and work in Berlin at the moment. Before i moved to Berlin i was traveling for a while and lived in Canada and England.

    During my freetime I like photography and all kind of team sports such as basketball and volleyball. I am also into horse riding and hiking.

    If you want to know anything more please just ask, I will be delighted to get in touch with you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm good at healthy cooking,
    I'm creative, and bring a lot of motivation for working in nature
    many years of experience babysitting
    experience with horses

  • Languages spoken

    Deutsch und Englisch

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback