Melina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/08/2021 - 19/10/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello :)

    My name is Melina and right now I participate in a one-year online training to become a life coach. Meanwhile I want to travel through europe to broaden my horizont, meet new people with different lifestyles and exchange ideas.

    I love to spend my time outside, especially with animals (shetland ponys!!). I have two ponies of my own, so I'm experienced handling animals. In addition to that i recently finished my one-year training as a 'horse whisperer' in which I learnt to understand the horses' behaviour and how to handle horses with bad behaviour.
    I train my horses with positive reinforcement.

    Other hobbies are doing yoga, reading and working on my personal development. I am also interested in sustainability.
    I would describe myself as open-minded, hard-working and a positive person who alsways tries to do her best.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Books
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I'm able to care for animals, to handle work which is required on a farm, to help with housekeeping and I am willing to master new tasks and skills!
    I helped building stables, I can do gardening and I'm always solution-focused.
    Moreover I can cook vegan food:)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    i could teach you german

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan ;)

Photos

Feedback