From: Guatemala

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/10/2019 - 19/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    ** traveling with my long time friend right now, his profile is liked to mine **
    26 year old from Guatemala, i'm an outgoing person, super hard working, kind and with a lot of energy.
    I'm craving to see the world, have as many new experiences as I can, get to know different cultures, gastronomy and people to exchange experiences make good friends along the way. I've been working for 8 years now, I've worked as an accountant assistant and manager assistant an a chain of gym's, event planner at a hotel and freelance, assistant manager and quality control supervisor at an auto shop, as general manager at a boutique hotel since the pre opening and internships in different hotels during my career at the University. I have experience with kids I have 2 nephews Adriana (5) Daniel (2) that I babysit regularly. Also, I have a dog that its my baby and there are 6 more dogs at my house, so I'm really comfortable around pets. I consider my self as a very kind and warm person and love to have a good time and make the best of every moment, my hobbies are singing and dancing. I can help with everything you need, I cant wait to meet you. :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have a Bachelor’s degree in hospitality management. I’m certified in event planning and restaurant management. I’ve been working since I have 18 years, and most of my job experiences were related to customer service and administrative work. Receptionist, Cooking, cleaning, great people skills, responsible, honest, hardworking, babysitting, dog-sitting,

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements