Mayra Ayelen & Nicolas Javier

  • Argentina
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! We're Mayra and Nicolas, an Argentine couple who are currently traveling and achieving our dream of traveling around the Balkans. We have been living in Denmark for a year, until September with a work & holidays visa, so now we are traveling and enjoying the beautiful Italy. We are in Rome.
    We have both studied Economics Sciences in Argentina, but thanks to the experience we have had in Denmark we were able to challenge ourselves and learn new tasks and develop skills. We get out of the comfort zone! Among them we have been kitchen assistants, we have done the delivey food by bicycle, we have worked in events as waiters and as housekeeping in hotels. We want to keep learning new tasks, new cultures.
    We are careful, respectful and clean.
    We love animals! and we love to spend time playing and take care of them.
    Some of our interests include: watching movies, playing board games and video games, reading, walking photography, learning new languages , learn new things, and cooking

    We are ready to meet you :)

    So thank you very much for taking the time to read this and we are always happy to tell you more!

    Mayra & Nicolas

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    We like to cook, share our culture, we have worked in many positions and different environments we learn quickly.
    We want to continue living new experiences that allow us to grow personally, acquire new knowledge, get to know the world and its people. We are predisposed to continue learning everything unknown to us

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32 & 29

  • What else ...

    We really enjoy exchanging cultures, learning new languages, sharing moments with new people. Learn new tasks and constantly challenge us. As we say, we have left the comfort zone :)
    We are respectful, intelligent, very organized, kind and happy. We always look at the positive side of things!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback