Maxime

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Paraguay, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/11/2017 - 15/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    146

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    It's never easy to describe oneself neither to school, nor to a job interview.
    But i 'm a positive and cheerful man, born next to a lake surround by moutains, in Annecy.
    My passions for nature, discoveries and arts made my life a beautiful experience.

    Since my first steps (and even before) i travelled a lot around Europe.
    Now i leave my confort zone and i want to discover the world, other cultures, and peoples, share, learn, and have good time with them.
    It's beginning with my first solo travel in Argentina , in 2017-2018.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm graphic designer and nature lover.
    Before working in arts I studyied natural environnement and animals.
    I worked in farm, in reintroduction center for otters and storks with many other animals, also as hiking guide, in natural park...it was always wonderful experiences.
    And for the artistic part I can help, teach, and work in graphic software (ex: photoshop), drawing, vidéo,....
    However, I can adapt easily myself and learn quickly new tasks and skills.
    I'm not afraid to work hard to get good results.
    As a french guy born in the country of smelling cheeses, i can teach you some french words, expressions, culture or more. I also will be glad to help for cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    Français, English, Español

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Français

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback