Maude & Florence

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 24/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Dear Hosts,

    Florence and I (Maude) are two devoted, charming and mature French Canadian students seeking for a wonderful English and cultural immersion this summer.

    We are two perfectly bilingual (English and French) young women graduated from a private primary and high school offering an English program where we became friends. We are currently studying in the field of social sciences in one of our town's college.

    We are two very social outdoors and sports lovers (especially runners!). Besides being a real ray of sunshine, Florence is an authentic artistic girl whereas I (Maude) am a sportive and convening girl loving to take care of people. Moreover, we both endure family, love and fun as values.

    We are really eager to come help you and are not afraid to learn in order to meet all of your requirements. As two perfectionists, we aren't scared of taking on arduous work and are ready to give our 110% in our tasks to make you the most happy hosts.

    It will be an honor to introduce ourselves with more details upon request,

    Kindest Regards,
    Maude and Florence

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Sports( volleyball, tennis, running, paddle board, surfing, basketball, yoga, ...),
    Social skills( customer service, positive leader, kids, elderly, ...) ,
    Organizing ( Organizing a day to day plan or organizing an event) and Management ( Managing a team , employees, kids, ...)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish(beginner)

  • Age

    19 & 19

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    Please note that Florence and I ( Maude) aren't a couple. We are two energetic and charming rays of sunshine wanting to fulfill our summer with an amazing opportunity.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback