Ina & Matthias

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there everyone,

    this is Ina and Matthias and we want to meet you and become part of your project :)
    We are a couple who met in Germany and tried to live a "normal" life several times, but failed, so we then decided to go with the flow, quit jobs, explore the world and do what we want.

    We are both 27 years old and already experienced a lot. Matthias has a bachelor in sport science and worked in several job environments: a Spanish hotel (kids and teens supervisor), on a cruise ship (personal trainer) and in a health start up (consultant). Ina has a bachelor's degree in business administration (media and marketing) and 7 years working experience in that field, consulting various companies. Besides these hard facts we are food and nutrition enthusiasts, we have a lot of joy when it comes to cooking and eating amazing vegetarian and vegan food. Moreover we love to play around and experience body and mind while doing Yoga, freediving or discover anything new.

    With everything going on in the world right now and the options being limited we‘re really hoping to find nice places in the United States to work with. We think that having contact or working with people from the US is definitely the best way to experience the country first-hand with all its culture, people and nature.

    Hope to see you soon!!:)

    Lots of love
    Ina & Matthias

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are: flexible, fast learners, talented in handcrafting, interested in art and nature, sportive, cooking delicious vegetarian and vegan food, musical, experienced in working with kids, structured, reliable, energetic and polite :)

    Through the years we gained expertise in: content creation, construction work, free diving, yoga, dancing, pet & kids care, logistics and gardening.

    Besides that Matthias is a sports instructor and Ina experienced in brand and social media marketing.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback